Deleting Projects
Delete a project when you no longer want to use the project to generate output.
To delete a project
Open Windows Explorer.
Browse to the location of the project folder for the project you want to delete.
By default ePublisher saves ePublisher Express project files in the
Documents\ePublisher Express Projects\<ProjectName>folder, where ProjectName is the name of the project. ePublisher Express project files use the.wrpfile extensionBy default ePublisher saves the ePublisher Designer project files in the
Documents\ePublisher Designer Projects\<ProjectName>folder, where ProjectName is the name of the project. ePublisher Designer project files use the.wepfile extension.
Delete the project folder.
When you delete a project, ePublisher continues to display the project on the Start Page until you close and then reopen the ePublisher user interface.